,
Message sent from:

Kentisbeare C of E Primary School Part of the Culm Valley Federation

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2018

First Day back for children - Wednesday 5th September

Half Term                         - Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Last Day of Term               - Friday 21st December

(Non-pupil day Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th September)

 

Spring Term 2019

First Day back for children - Thursday 7th January 2019

Half Term                         - Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Last day of term               - Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

First day back for children      - Wednesday 24th April 2019

Half Term                              - Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Last day of term                     - Wednesday 19th July 2019

(Non-pupil day                       – Tuesday 23rd April, Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July)

Occasional days                     - Wednesday 24th July and Thursday 25th July)

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May  – school closed

SATs week                           – Monday 13th May – Friday 17th May

X
Hit enter to search